A safe place to dream and succeed!

Sponsored By:   Coakley, Pierpan, Dolan, and Collins
My my My my

Williamstown Cal Ripken Board

This Page will have details about the current Board Members and detailed info on how the Board operates, votes and functions etc.,

2017-2018 Board Members


Position Name
President Allen Hall
Vice President Christopher Barnes
Treasurer Steve Miller
Secretary Chris Leyda
Coaching Coordinator Jarrett Bayliss
Field Coordinator Jim Easton
Concession Stand Managers James Guiden, Colleen Martin
Safety Coordinator Peter Low
Equipment Manager Duffy Judge
Umpire Coordinator Don Singleton
Members at Large Tom Craig, Jim Easton, Chris Johnson,
Gary Polumbo, Roger Thompson